Log Cabin California is the statewide umbrella organization of Log Cabin Republican chapters in Los Angeles, Marin County, Orange County, Palm Springs, Sacramento, San DiegoSan Francisco, Silicon ValleyUCB / Alameda, and Ventura County. Log Cabin California is part of Log Cabin Republicans, the nation’s largest organization of gay and lesbian Republicans.

The PAC serves as an intellectual clearing house for the state organization and its member chapters, providing them with political intelligence on candidates, legislative and social issues, demographic data and trends, and voter registration information. The Log Cabin Republicans of California Political Action Committee consists of a chair and treasurer, nominated by the state chair and confirmed by the state board, and members from around the state appointed by the state chair for their political knowledge and financial largesse. Meetings are held quarterly or as events necessitate.

Board of Directors

Chairman

Jason P. Clark
Email: jpclark225@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA

Vice Chairman

 

Treasurer

 

Secretary

Nick St. Royal
Email: nick818@hotmail.com
Orange County, CA

Directors

Gregory Gandrud
Email: Greg@GandrudFinancial.com
Carpinteria, CA

Susan Jester
Email: vze3jy6r@verizon.net
San Diego, CA

Dale Baggs
Email: dallenbaggs@yahoo.com
Orange County, CA

Matthew Craffey
Email: mcraffey@callutheran.edu
Los Angeles, CA

Gavin Flores
Email: Gavinflores30@icloud.com
Ventura, CA

Johnny Hildreth
Email: amcwby@dc.rr.com
Palm Springs, CA

Shane Patrick Connolly
Email: shanepc1@yahoo.com
San Jose, CA

Fred Schein
Email: fredcarl@aol.com
San Francisco, CA

Brendan Pinder
Email: brendanpinder@gmail.com
Berkeley, CA

Kevin Krick
Email: k.krick@yahoo.com
Marin County, CA

Kenneth Weddle
Email: sacramento@logcabin.org
Sacramento, CA

Charles Moran
Email: charles@charlestmoran.net
Los Angeles, CA

Immediate Past Chairman

John Musella
Email: john@musellagroup.com
Los Angeles, CA

Ex-officio 

Frank Ricchiazzi
Email: frankricc@cox.net
Laguna Beach, CA

 

To learn more about Log Cabin Republicans of California, check out the Chapter TwitterFacebook pages or visit the Log Cabin Republicans of California website